Mask for Children - Monsieur Tsé-Tsé

$18.00
Inventory: 6
Description

This reusable non-medical mask is intended to keep your child's postions as close as possible to him (and perhaps to motivate him to wear it thanks to the little mister Tsé-Tsé in madness who decorate him).


Designed by the inimitable Mimi Traillette and screen printed by hand by the mock fairy.


For the comfort of the child who will wear it, it is lined with extra-soft organic cotton knitting (the famous cotton by Mr. Tsé-Tsé precisely, knitted in Montreal) and is adjusted to the ears using cotton cords. (If we had the right to go to school, it would have been practical also for all those who do not have the right to take their mister Tsé-Tsé, this piece of skin of Tsé-Tsé that we must hold in front of our face at all times. The children concerned will understand me).


A collaborative creation of raplapla and mockery.



WARNING: This reusable barrier mask will not protect your child from disease. It does not replace social distancing or hand washing. It could reduce the risk of infecting others by reducing the transmission of saliva particles.


It was designed using the recommendations issued by Health-Canada and by AFNOR.


Adjust the mask to your child's face, cut the cords if they are too long and tie a knot at the end of the cord to secure it before going to the washing machine.


Wash this mask before having it worn by a child. Replace it if it becomes wet or dirty, as its barrier function will lose its effectiveness. It is not recommended to wear it more than 3 hours in a row (good luck to have it carried more than 5 minutes by a child elsewhere).


Please read the Health-Canada recommendations for home masks, they apply to this mask.


This mask has 2 layers of fabric, and an opening allows you to incorporate a filter if you wish (filters not included).




INTERVIEW :



Before the first passage in the washing machine: adjust the mask to your child's face, cut the cords if they are too long and tie a knot at the end of the cord to secure it.


Wash the mask in the washing machine on the hot cycle. Dry in the dryer or in the open air to extend its life.


Teach your child to put it on and take it off by not touching the center of the mask (or help him put it on). Remind him not to tap him long enough to replace him when he is wearing it. Do not wear a wet mask.




DIMENSION & COMPOSITION:




15.5 cm x 6.5 cm (open: 14 cm).


100% organic cotton knitted in Montreal; adjustable cotton ties.


Fabrics and colors may vary slightly.




Source / Credit: RAPLAPLA

x

Masque pour Enfants - Monsieur Tsé-Tsé

$18.00
Inventaire: 6
Description

Ce masque non-médical réutilisable est destiné à conserver les postillons de votre enfant le plus proche possible de lui (et peut-être à le motiver à le porter grâce aux petits monsieur Tsé-Tsé en folie qui le décorent).


Dessiné par l'inimitable Mimi Traillette et sérigraphié à la main par la fée raille.


Pour le confort de l'enfant qui le portera, il est doublé de tricot de coton biologique extra-doux (le fameux coton de monsieur Tsé-Tsé justement, tricoté à Montréal) et s'ajuste aux oreilles grâce à des cordons de coton. (Si on avait le droit d'aller à l'école, ça aurait été pratique aussi pour tout ceux qui n'ont pas le droit d'emmener leur monsieur Tsé-Tsé, ce morceau de peau de Tsé-Tsé qu'on doit tenir en tout temps devant notre visage. Les enfants concernés me comprendront).


Une création collaborative de raplapla et de la fée raille.



AVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque-barrière réutilisable ne protégera pas votre enfant des maladies. Il ne remplace pas la distanciation sociale ou le lavage des mains. Il pourrait réduire le risque de contaminer les autres en diminuant la transmission des particules de salive.


Il a été conçu en retenant les recommandations émises par Santé-Canada et par l'AFNOR.


Ajustez le masque au visage de votre enfant, coupez les cordons s'ils sont trop longs et faites un noeud à l'extrémité du cordon pour le sécuriser avant le passage en machine à laver.


Lavez ce masque avant de le faire porter à un enfant. Remplacez-le s'il devient humide ou sale, car sa fonction de barrière perdra alors de son efficacité. Il n'est pas recommandé de le porter plus de 3 heures d'affilées (bonne chance pour le faire porter plus de 5 mn à un enfant d'ailleurs).


Merci de lire les recommandations de Santé-Canada concernant les masques-maison, elle s'appliquent à ce masque.


Ce masque comporte 2 épaisseurs de tissu, et une ouverture vous permet d'incorporer un filtre si vous le désirez (filtres non-inclus).



ENTRETIEN :



Avant le premier passage en machine à laver: ajuster le masque au visage de votre enfant, couper les cordons s'ils sont trop longs et faire un noeud à l'extrémité du cordon pour le sécuriser.


Laver le masque à la machine à laver au cycle chaud. Sécher à la sécheuse ou à l'air libre pour prolonger sa durée de vie.


Apprenez à votre enfant à l'enfilez et à le retirez en ne touchant pas au centre du masque (ou aidez-le à le mettre). Rappelez-lui de ne pas le taponner à longueur de temps pour le replacer lorsque il le porte. Ne pas porter un masque humide.



DIMENSION & COMPOSITION :



15,5 cm x 6,5 cm (ouvert: 14 cm).


100 % coton biologique tricoté à Montréal ; attaches réglables en coton.

Les tissus et les couleurs peuvent varier légèrement.





Source/ Crédit : RAPLAPLA

x