Organic Infant Lounger with Natural Cover

$220.00
Inventory: 6
Description

*** INCLUDES SNUGGLE ME, NATURAL COLOR COVER AND CARRY BAG ***



The Snuggle Me® Lounger is a unique lounging pad designed to hug your baby's full body. This snuggling sensation is highly effective at calming and comforting your baby when you need extra support.



ORGANIC, SUSTAINABLE & ETHICALLY MADE


We are in love with the idea and quality of organic, USA-made baby items. We entrust local, Minnesota seamstresses and fillers with the crafting of each Snuggle Me® Lounger. Made with GOTS certified organic, non-toxic, breathable, and hypoallergenic fabrics. Filled with polyester fiber fill for a fully machine washable lounger.



SAFETY IS #1


As inventors of the original baby lounger, we are the leader in their category for safety. As recommended by the AAP, NEVER use any baby lounger as a sleep device. NEVER use any baby lounger unsupervised. Designed for babies 0-9 months, use the Snuggle Me® Lounger to actively engage with your baby during supervised lounging, tummy time or sitting support.



BEST BABY GIFT FOR NEW MOTHERS


Modern parents need additional support aids because family members aren’t always close at hand. The Snuggle Me® Lounger is designed to imitate an extra set of arms, giving new parents the added help needed as they juggle all the things solo or with limited physical support.



MODERN AND MINIMAL TO FIT YOUR LIFESTYLE


The Snuggle Me® Lounger is crafted by modern mothers who understand the desire to create a minimal and timeless childhood. Our baby lounger blends seamlessly into any home as a non-intrusive support aid, ready and waiting to give an extra hand.



Do you recommend a cover?


Even though you can use the Snuggle Me Organic without a cover, it is very convenient to have a cover on hand. Washing a cover is significantly easier than washing the entire lounger. Having a cover reduces the amount of wear and number of times the lounger will need to be washed.

WASH & CARE
Wash your lounger sparingly with cold water, mild detergent and with a gentle agitation. If using a dryer, use a cool temperature setting or air dry. Make sure to dry your lounger COMPLETELY before using again. To reduce washing, we recommend purchasing one of our removable covers.


SIZE GUIDE
The Snuggle Me™ Infant is 28 x 18 x 13.5 and meant for babies up to 9 months who are not yet crawling. The center-sling™ is 20.5 x 7.


The Snuggle Me™ is uniquely designed to contour to baby's head and torso. At first, they WILL be able to fit all the way into the Snuggle Me™ center-sling™, but as they grow, they will fill out the center-sling™, and their legs will begin to drape over the bottom end of the lounger.


To transition sizes, they must be 9 months, crawling and 21" from the top of their head to the base of their bum.


SAFETY
Proper Use:


The Snuggle Me is a huge support tool for parents and provides an extra set of arms during the day when parents need to lay their baby down. Our customers call our loungers their saving grace and this is so true! It is important to be in the same room and supervising your baby when using the Snuggle Me. During the night, use safe crib practices and DO NOT USE your lounger as a sleeping device. See our full safety statement here.


Baby Lounger Warnings:


Never leave baby unsupervised
Never use in a crib or other sleep device
Never place on soft or uneven surfaces
Baby loungers should not be used as co sleeping devices due to the padded sides
The safest place for a baby to sleep overnight is in a crib with a fitted sheet



SAFETY IS #1 As inventors of the original baby lounger, we are the leader in their category for safety. As recommended by the AAP, NEVER use any baby lounger as a sleep device. NEVER use any baby lounger unsupervised. Designed for babies 0-9 months, use the Snuggle Me® Lounger to actively engage with your baby during supervised lounging, tummy time or sitting support.


COLOR NOTE
Please note all of our fabrics are organically dyed and can vary slightly in color. Colors may also appear slightly darker/lighter depending on the calibration of the device you are shopping with.


Source / Credit : Sunggle Me

x

Station d'Accueil Organique avec Housse Naturelle

$240.00
Inventaire: 0
Description

***COMPREND LE SNUGGLE ME, LA HOUSSE DE COULEUR NATUREL ET UN SAC DE TRANPORT***



La chaise longue Snuggle Me® est une chaise longue unique conçue pour épouser tout le corps de votre bébé. Cette sensation de câlin est très efficace pour calmer et réconforter votre bébé lorsque vous avez besoin d'un soutien supplémentaire.



BIO, DURABLE ET FABRIQUÉ DE FAÇON ÉTHIQUE


Nous sommes amoureux de l'idée et de la qualité des articles pour bébés biologiques fabriqués aux États-Unis. Nous confions à des couturières et des remplisseurs locaux du Minnesota la fabrication de chaque chaise longue Snuggle Me®. Fabriqué avec des tissus certifiés biologiques, non toxiques, respirants et hypoallergéniques GOTS. Rempli de fibre de polyester pour une chaise longue entièrement lavable en machine.



LA SÉCURITÉ EST N ° 1


En tant qu'inventeurs de la chaise longue originale, nous sommes le leader dans sa catégorie en matière de sécurité. Comme recommandé par l'AAP, n'utilisez JAMAIS de transat pour bébé comme dispositif de sommeil. N'utilisez JAMAIS de transat pour bébé sans surveillance. Conçu pour les bébés de 0 à 9 mois, utilisez la chaise longue Snuggle Me® pour interagir activement avec votre bébé pendant la détente supervisée, le temps sur le ventre ou le soutien assis.



MODERNE ET MINIMAL POUR S'ADAPTER À VOTRE STYLE DE VIE


La chaise longue Snuggle Me® est conçue par des mères modernes qui comprennent le désir de créer une enfance minimaliste et intemporelle. Notre chaise longue pour bébé s'intègre parfaitement dans n'importe quelle maison comme une aide de soutien non intrusive, prête et en attente de donner un coup de main supplémentaire.


Recommandez-vous une housse ?
Même si vous pouvez utiliser le Snuggle Me Organic sans housse, il est très pratique d'avoir une housse sous la main. Il est beaucoup plus facile de laver une housse que de laver toute la chaise longue. Avoir une housse réduit l'usure et le nombre de fois où la chaise longue devra être lavée.

LAVAGE ET SOIN
Lavez votre chaise longue avec amour et douceur avec de l'eau froide, un détergent doux et en agitant doucement. Si vous utilisez un sèche-linge, utilisez un réglage de température froide ou séchez à l'air. Assurez-vous de sécher COMPLÈTEMENT votre chaise longue avant de l'utiliser à nouveau. Pour réduire le lavage, nous vous recommandons d'acheter l'une de nos housses amovibles.


GUIDE DES TAILLES
Le bébé Snuggle Me ™ mesure 28 x 18 x 13,5 pouces et est destiné aux bébés jusqu'à 9 mois qui ne rampent pas encore. Le center-sling ™ mesure 20,5 x 7 pouces.


Le Snuggle Me ™ est spécialement conçu pour épouser la tête et le torse de bébé. Au début, ils seront capables de s'insérer complètement dans le Snuggle Me ™ center-sling ™, mais à mesure qu'ils grandiront, ils rempliront le center-sling ™ et leurs jambes commenceront à se draper sur l'extrémité inférieure du fainéant.



SÉCURITÉ
Utilisation appropriée:


Le Snuggle Me est un énorme outil de soutien pour les parents et fournit un jeu de bras supplémentaire pendant la journée lorsque les parents ont besoin d'aide. Nos clients appellent nos chaises longues leur grâce salvatrice et c'est tellement vrai! Il est important d'être dans la même pièce et de surveiller votre bébé lors de l'utilisation du Snuggle Me. Pendant la nuit, utilisez des pratiques de lit d'enfant sûres et N'UTILISEZ PAS votre chaise longue comme dispositif de couchage. Consultez notre déclaration de sécurité complète ici.


Avertissements relatifs aux chaises longues:


Ne laissez jamais bébé sans surveillance
Ne jamais utiliser dans un berceau ou un autre appareil de sommeil
Ne placez jamais sur des surfaces molles ou inégales
Les chaises longues ne doivent pas être utilisées comme dispositifs de couchage en raison des côtés rembourrés
L'endroit le plus sûr pour un bébé pour dormir la nuit est dans un berceau avec un drap-housse



LA SÉCURITÉ EST N ° 1 En tant qu'inventeurs de la chaise longue originale, nous sommes le leader dans sa catégorie en matière de sécurité. Comme recommandé par l'AAP, n'utilisez JAMAIS de transat pour bébé comme dispositif de sommeil. N'utilisez JAMAIS de transat pour bébé sans surveillance. Conçu pour les bébés de 0 à 9 mois, utilisez la chaise longue Snuggle Me® pour interagir activement avec votre bébé pendant la détente supervisée, le temps sur le ventre ou le soutien assis.


NOTE DE COULEUR
Veuillez noter que tous nos tissus sont teints de manière organique et peuvent varier légèrement en couleur. Les couleurs peuvent également apparaître légèrement plus foncées / plus claires en fonction du calibrage de l'appareil avec lequel vous faites vos achats.


Source / crédit: Sunggle Me



Source/Crédit: Snuggle Me

x