Cuddle & Kind - Penelope the Flamingo

$86.00
Inventory: 1
Description

ABOUT PENELOPE


Birthday: June 21, J


e just an incredibly sunny place where palm trees sway and tropical flowers bloom. Of course, I have confidence in myself, why not me, honey? No one is better to be me than myself - like no one is better at being you than you. We are all fabulous in our way, then act like it!


Favorite quote: "Stand up straight, sweetie."


Objective: provide 1 million meals a year


.


About Cuddle & amp; Kind


health training, we recognize the crucial role that nutrition plays in the development of a child. As parents, we believe that all children should have enough food to eat and have the opportunity to flourish, so when we saw a documentary on the devastating effects of child hunger on millions of children around the world, this prompted us to help.


That day, we decided to create a company whose purpose is to help improve the lives of children and make a difference. We created cuddle + kind because we wanted to make beautiful dolls handknitted that help feed the children. So for every lovable cuddly doll sold, we give food to 10 needy children .


We are proud that our dolls are made with high quality natural cotton, because it is important for us that they are safe, soft and cozy.
We are also very proud that each doll is carefully handmade by artisans in Peru incredible , which provides them with a sustainable income and fair trade.

x

Cuddle & Kind - Penelope le Flamand Rose

$86.00
Inventaire: 1
Description

À PROPOS DE PENELOPE


Anniversaire: 21 juin J


e viens d’un endroit incroyablement ensoleillé où les palmiers se balancent et les fleurs tropicales fleurissent. Bien sûr, j'ai confiance en moi, pourquoi pas moi, chérie? Personne n'est meilleur à être moi que moi - tout comme personne n'est meilleur à être vous que vous. Nous sommes tous fabuleux à notre manière, alors agissons comme ça!


Citation préférée: "Tiens-toi droit, chérie."


Objectif: fournir 1 million de repas par an.



À Propos de Cuddle & Kind


Avec une formation en santé, nous reconnaissons le rôle crucial que joue la nutrition dans le développement d'un enfant. En tant que parents, nous pensons que tous les enfants devraient avoir suffisamment de nourriture à manger et avoir la possibilité de s'épanouir, alors quand nous avons vu un documentaire sur les effets dévastateurs de la faim infantile sur des millions d'enfants dans le monde, cela nous a incités à aider.


Ce jour-là, nous avons décidé de créer une entreprise dont le but est de contribuer à améliorer la vie des enfants et de faire une différence. Nous avons créé cuddle + kind parce que nous voulions faire de belles poupées tricotées à la main qui aident à nourrir les enfants. Donc pour chaque poupée câlin aimable vendu, nous donnons 10 repas aux enfants dans le besoin.


Nous sommes fiers que nos poupées soient fabriquées avec du coton naturel de haute qualité, car il est important pour nous qu'elles soient sûres, douces et douillettes.
Nous sommes également très fiers que chaque poupée soit soigneusement fabriquée à la main par d'incroyables artisanes au Pérou, ce qui leur fournit un revenu commercial durable et équitable.

x